Course Description

Stephen Wagner

 

The 21st Century Denture: Contemporary Esthetics

Featuring: Dr. Stephen Wagner, DDS
 

Wed, Mar 20 @ 6pm PST / 9pm EST
Wed, Apr 3 @ 6pm CST / 7pm EST

Location: Catapult University

Cost: No Charge 

Credit: Catpult Group, LLC designates this activity for 1 Lecture CE credit

Course Description:

Dr. Wagner is eager to demonstrate the techniques required to make denture fabrication a predictable and profitable service in any general dental practice. This webinar lecture stresses a practical and common sense approach to creating gorgeous, natural but functional dentures in the general dental office setting.

 
You Will Learn: 

 

  1. Understand the skills and techniques required to develop natural but functional anterior esthetics for complete removable dentures
  2. Understand contemporary techniques for tooth selection.
  3. Organize and implement a simplified but high-quality denture service in a contemporary general dental practice.
Webinar Program Registration
Featured Sponser

 Catapult University Thanks our Program Sponsors.

Doxa logo